Cuyahoga Valley Republicans
The Portage County Tea Party
Republican Party of Cuyahoga County
Stark County Republican Party
The Ohio Society of CPA’s
National Right to Life PAC


Teamsters Ohio D.R.I.V.E.
Affiliated Construction Trades Ohio
International Union of Operating Engineers
Painter & Allied Trades District Council No. 6
Cement Masons Local Union No. 404
Sheet Metal Workers International Association Local Union No. 33
Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers, Ohio-Kentucky Administrative District Council
Cleveland Building and Construction Trades Council

Civic & Community Leaders

Adam Friedrick; County Commissioner
Alan Harold; County Auditor
Alexander Zumbar; County Treasurer
Allen Knack; Village Mayor of Clinton
Ann Obrecht; County Commissioner
Larry Obhof, State Senator
Anthony Capretta; Brunswick Council Member
Anthony Stavole; Parma Heights Council At-Large
Barbara Ortiz; Brunswick Clerk of Council
Betty Keener; Mayor-Village of Apple Creek
Bill Hutson; County Commissioner- 1-1-17
Bill Roemer; Summit County Council At Large (Former)
Blake Meier; East Union Twp Trustee
Brian J. Sindelar; Rocky River City Council- At- Large
Canton Repository Editorial Board
Chris Humphrey; Green City Council at Large
Colleen Swedyk; County Recorder
Courtney Dannemiller; Council Village of Doylestown
Daniel Lutz; County Prosecutor
Dave Greenspan; Ohio State Rep 16th Dist.

David Handwerk; Mayor-City of Orrville
David J. Held; Mayor North Canton
David McMillen; Plain Twp Trustee
David Wadsworth; County Clerk of Courts
Dennis Clough; Mayor of Westlake
Dennis Finley; Dalton Council Member
Dennis Hanwell; Mayor of City of Medina
Don Sweigert; Rittman Fire Chief
Donald Rhamy; Salt Creek Twp Trustee
Doug Deeken; Chariman, Wayne County Republican Party
Frank LaRose; Ohio Senate
Gerard Neugebauer; Mayor-City of Green
Gordon Short; Strongsville Council Ward 4
Helen Humphrys; Copley Township Trustee
James Moran; Rocky River City Council Ward 2
Jane Carmichael; County Recorder
Janet Creighton; County Commissioner-elected
Janet Esposito; County Auditor
Jarra Underwood; County Auditor
Jeff Matthews; Chairman, Stark County Republican Party
Joel Schultz; Mayor Canal Fulton
John Burke; County Treasurer
John Hinkel; Fairview Park City Council Ward 4
John K. Lampe; Randolph Twp Trustee
Jon Ansel; Wooster Councilman-at-large
Joseph Rabatin; East Union Twp Trustee
Joyce Garn; Smithville Council Member
Julie Mathie-Cross; Board of Education-North Canton City Schools
Kay Kerr; Doylestown Council Member
Ken DeMichael; Medina Twp Trustee
Kenneth Brady; Westlake City Council
Larry Boggs; City Manager
Lauren LaRose; Ohio Republican State Central Comm. 27th
Mark Getsay; Westlake City Council
Mark Hammer; Doylestown Council Member
Matthew Ogden; Wooster Twp Trustee
Melody Miller; Lodi Village Councilperson
Michael F O’Donnell; Westlake Councilman
Michael Hamsher; Orrville Council-at-Large
Michael Killeen; President Westlake City Council
Mike Dovilla; State Rep, 7th District
Mike Kostensky; Brimfield Twp Trustee

Mike Salay; Highway Engineer
Nan Baker; State Rep-District 16
Nancy Abbott; Municipal Clerk of Court
Pamela Bobst; Mayor-City of Rocky River
Pat Kennedy; Gloria Glens Council Member-President
Patricia Geissman; County Commissioner
Phyllis Mayberry; Clinton Council
Rick Aspiras, Sr.; Orrville Council-at-Large
Rob Frost; Chairman, Republican Party of Cuyahoga County
Robin Laubaugh; Mayor of Wadsworth
Roger Terrill; County Engineer
Ron Amstutz; State Representative
Ron Falconi; Mayor of Brunswick
S.Forrest Thompson; Candidate for County Prosecutor
Scott Imhoff; Green Twp Trustee
Scott Wiggam; County Commissioner
Sharon Ray; Republican State Central Comm
Sue Smail; County Commissioner
The Late Jim Carmichael; County Commissioner
Thomas DeLong; Creston Council Member
Thomas Hunt; Rocky River City Council
Thomas Perciak; Mayor of Strongsville
Tim Neal; Clerk of Courts
Todd Hawke; Jackson Township Trustee
Tom Calcei; Suffield Twp Trustee
Tony Lindeman; Doylestown Council Member
Vito Dipierro; Parma City Council Ward 1
W. Bruce Darlington; Wadsworth City Council
William Armentrout; Mayor-village of Creston
William Koran; Educational Service Center
William Robertson; Mayor of Rittman